Search Homes

Sheri Jacobsen
Owner/Broker
sheri@dunelakeproperties.com509-750-4796
Joyce E. Adams
Designated Broker
joyce@dunelakeproperties.com509-989-0411
Mary L. Dunkin
Managing Broker
mary@dunelakeproperties.com509-398-1224
Chris Miller
Managing Broker
chris@dunelakeproperties.com425-503-6463
Chynna Odum
Office Manager
office@dunelakeproperties.com509-766-6700
Keith Rupprecht
Broker
keith@dunelakeproperties.com509-760-2439
Debby Smith
Broker
debby@dunelakeproperties.com509-771-2425
Cody Wurzer
Broker
codywurzer@gmail.com509-431-3366
Farrah Wardenaar
Broker
farrah@bgfarms.com509-760-0684
Debra Thaemert
Broker
debrakt@live.com
Kim Melbye
Broker
kim@dunelakeproperties.com509-760-6737
Jane Dickinson
Broker
jane@dunelakeproperties.com509-750-8409
Duane Unland
Broker
duane.unland@gmail.com509-961-2040

Serving all of Grant County and more!

Our Agents are dedicated to helping you! Contact Us